Search the site

Close

Find a course

A-Z Undergraduate courses A-Z Postgraduate courses

Recently viewed

Instagram

VICE-CHANCELLOR'S Executive Group

The Executive Group was formed shortly after the arrival of the current Principal, in late 2013. Renamed the Vice-Chancellors Executive Group, its purpose is to support and advise the Principal and Vice-Chancellor on matters relating to the Strategy and management of the University in his role as Chief Accountable Officer. VCEG is responsible for providing recommendations on the overall strategic direction for the University, for considering all major initiatives emerging and the resources required to support them, and for proposing these to Senate and Court or its sub-Committees as appropriate for final approval.

The Vice-Chancellor’s Executive Group is supported in its leadership of the University by the wider University Leadership Team (ULT).

Download further information on the ULT (PDF)

Professor Craig Mahoney

Principal and Vice-Chancellor

Tel: 0141 848 3670
craig.mahoney@uws.ac.uk

 

View profile

Professor Paul Martin CBE

Depute Principal & Depute Vice Chancellor

Tel: 0141 848 3100
paul.martin@uws.ac.uk

 

View profile

Kathryn Wittneben

Vice-Principal & Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Advancement)

Tel: 0141 848 3088
kathryn.wittneben@uws.ac.uk

 

View profile

Professor Malcolm Foley

Vice-Principal & Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Political Liaison) & Dean of School of Business and Enterprise

Tel: 0141 848 3863
Malcolm.Foley@uws.ac.uk

 

View profile

Professor Ehsan Mesbahi

Vice-Principal & Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Tel: 0141 848 3607
Ehsan.mesbahi@uws.ac.uk

 

View profile

Andrew Disbury

Vice-Principal & Pro Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement)

Tel: 0141 848 3553
Andrew.disbury@uws.ac.uk

View profile

Susan Mitchell

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: 0141 848 3556
susan.mitchell@uws.ac.uk

View profile

Donna McMillan

Secretary to Court & Director of Corporate Support

Tel: 0141 848 3677
Donna.McMillan@uws.ac.uk

 

View profile

Trevor Gabriele

Chief Finance Officer

Tel:0141 848 3847
trevor.gabriele@uws.ac.uk

 

 

View profile
Last updated: 28/07/2017