Skip course menu sidebar
PPeattie_Photo credit _allan shedlock
“I am deeply honoured by this Award. It has been a great privilege working with many colleagues in the University in support of its development as a major player in the Scottish Higher Education sector, especially in relation to its research and ethics governance.”
Professor Patricia Peattie OBE